LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O

LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O

Litelok Silver est la gamme de cadenas de vélo sécurisés la plus légère jamais fabriquée au monde. Il est 40 à 50 % plus léger que les serrures, chaînes et câbles blindés U/D équivalents, à partir de 641 g seulement. Il est également souple, vous permettant de fixer votre vélo à plus d'endroits que d'autres cadenas rigides.

 

Prix régulier 89,95 €
View Specification
Épargnez -89,95 €
/

0 en stock

Litelok Silver est la gamme de cadenas de vélo sécurisés la plus légère jamais fabriquée au monde. Il est 40 à 50 % plus léger que les serrures, chaînes et câbles blindés U/D équivalents, à partir de 641 g seulement. Il est également souple, vous permettant de fixer votre vélo à plus d'endroits que d'autres cadenas rigides.

 

View Specification

SOUPLE

Avez-vous déjà essayé d'installer un cadenas U/D autour d'un arbre ou d'un lampadaire ? Vous avez probablement essayé une fois et vous avez réalisé que ce n'était pas possible. La souplesse de Litelok Silver vous permet de verrouiller votre vélo à plus d'endroits qu'avec un cadenas rigide.

Wearable

Non seulement il est facile à transporter, mais il peut aussi être porté. Nous avons conçu un kit Litelok Silver réfléchissant et clipsable, qui peut être porté et ajusté à l'infini. Il est conçu pour s'adapter à la plupart des âges, des genres et des tailles. Lorsqu'il est porté autour de la taille, il est à peine visible. Le kit portable n'est pas inclus dans l'achat, vous pouvez l'acheter ici.

CONÇU POUR LA SÉCURITÉ

Notre mission d'ingénierie est motivée par le désir de fournir aux utilisateurs des produits de meilleure qualité fabriqués à partir des meilleurs matériaux possibles afin d'offrir une meilleure performance avec des caractéristiques plus appropriées qui répondent aux besoins des cyclistes.

Litelok Silver est fabriqué à partir de matériaux de haute qualité, notamment un bracelet Boaflexicore breveté qui contient un composite d'acier à haute résistance et de polymère complexe, et un alliage d'acier durci de qualité aérospatiale - forgé à partir de métal fondu à plus de 1700 degrés centigrades.

CONÇU POUR VOUS

La conception intégrée signifie que votre serrure est en une seule partie, de sorte que vous n'avez pas à vous débattre pour fixer les différentes parties ensemble et qu'elle ne tremble pas lorsqu'on la transporte. Le système de verrouillage vertical de Litelok Silver vous donne une perspective vers le bas, ce qui facilite l'ouverture et la fermeture de votre serrure.

Specification

Litelok Silver 52 Litelok Silver 70 Litelok Silver 85
Weight 641g 1.4lb 750g 1.6lb 843g 1.8lb
Locking Circumference 52cm 20.5in 70cm 27.6in 85cm 33.5in
Diameter 18cm 7.1in 23.5cm 9.3in 28cm 11.0in
Width 3.5cm 1.4in 3.5cm 1.4in 3.5cm 1.4in
Litelok Silver 52
Weight 641g | 1.4lb
Locking Circumference 52cm | 20.5in
Diameter 18cm | 7.1in
Width 3.5cm | 1.4in
Litelok Silver 70
Weight 750g | 1.6lb
Locking Circumference 70cm | 27.6in
Diameter 23.5cm | 9.3in
Width 3.5cm | 1.4in
Litelok Silver 85
Weight 843g | 1.8lb
Locking Circumference 85cm | 33.5in
Diameter 28cm | 11.0in
Width 3.5cm | 1.4in

Reviews

Theft Protection

For ultimate peace of mind you can purchase Litelok Theft Protection. Powered by Yellow Jersey Bicycle Insurance, we will replace your stolen bike if it's been secured with a Litelok (subject to T&Cs). Use the table below to calculate the level of cover required for you and your bicycle.

Litelok | Euro Silver* Silver* Silver* Gold Gold Gold Gold Gold
Bike Value < 575 € < 1.150 € < 1.725 € < 1.150 € < 2.300 € < 3.450 € < 4.600 € < 5.750 €
Annual Fee** 35 € 58 € 69 € 58 € 75 € 92 € 109 € 121 €
Litelok | Pound Bike Value Annual Fee**
Silver* < 575 € 35 €
Silver* < 1.150 € 58 €
Silver* < 1.725 € 69 €
Gold < 1.150 € 58 €
Gold < 2.300 € 75 €
Gold < 3.450 € 92 €
Gold < 4.600 € 109 €
Gold < €5.750 121 €

*NB Registered Litelok Silver customers will be required to pay the first £100 of any claim.

**Includes £10 admin fee.

LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI-O

Buy

LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O
LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O

LITELOK® SILVER FLEXI O

Litelok Silver is the world’s lightest secure bike lock range ever made. It is 40-50% lighter than equivalent U/D locks, chains and armoured cables, starting at just 630g (1.4 lb). It’s also flexible, allowing you to secure your bike to more places than other rigid locks.

Regular price £59.99
View Specification
Save £-59.99
/

Only -1 items in stock!

Flexible

Have you ever tried fitting a U/D lock around a tree or lamp post? You've probably tried it once and realised it's not possible. The flexibility of Litelok Silver gives you more places to lock your bike around than a rigid lock.

Wearable

Not only is it easy to carry, it’s also wearable. We’ve designed a reflective, clip-on Litelok Silver wearable kit, which is infinitely adjustable. It is designed to fit most ages, sexes and sizes. When worn around your waist it's barely noticeable.The Wearable Kit isn’t included in purchase, you can buy it here.

Engineered for Security

Our engineering mission is driven by a desire to provide users with better quality products made from the best possible materials to deliver a better performance with more appropriate features that address cyclists' needs.

Litelok Silver is made from high grade materials including a patented Boaflexicore strap which contains a high tensile steel & complex polymer composite, and a hardened aerospace grade steel alloy - forged from molten metal at over 1700 degrees Centigrade.

Designed for you

The integrated design means that your lock is in one piece so you don’t have to struggle trying to fix separate parts together and it doesn't rattle when being carried. Litelok Silver’s vertical locking system gives you a downward line of sight making it easier to open and close your lock.  

Specification

Litelok Silver 52 Litelok Silver 70 Litelok Silver 85
Weight 630g 1.4lb 730g 1.6lb 830g 1.8lb
Locking Circumference 52cm 20.5in 70cm 27.6in 85cm 33.5in
Diameter 18cm 7.1in 23.5cm 9.3in 28cm 11.0in
Width 3.5cm 1.4in 3.5cm 1.4in 3.5cm 1.4in
Litelok Silver 52
Weight 630g | 1.4lb
Locking Circumference 52cm | 20.5in
Diameter 18cm | 7.1in
Width 3.5cm | 1.4in
Litelok Silver 70
Weight 730g | 1.6lb
Locking Circumference 70cm | 27.6in
Diameter 23.5cm | 9.3in
Width 3.5cm | 1.4in
Litelok Silver 85
Weight 830g | 1.8lb
Locking Circumference 85cm | 33.5in
Diameter 28cm | 11.0in
Width 3.5cm | 1.4in

Reviews

Theft Protection

For ultimate peace of mind you can purchase Litelok Theft Protection. Powered by Yellow Jersey Bicycle Insurance, we will replace your stolen bike if it's been secured with a Litelok (subject to T&Cs). Use the table below to calculate the level of cover required for you and your bicycle.

Litelok | Pound Silver* Silver* Silver* Gold Gold Gold Gold Gold
Bike Value < £500 < £1,000 < £1,500 < £1,000 < £2,000 < £3,000 < £4,000 < £5,000
Annual Fee** £30 £50 £60 £50 £65 £80 £95 £105
Litelok | Pound Bike Value Annual Fee**
Silver* < £500 £30
Silver* < £1,000 £50
Silver* < £1,500 £60
Gold < £1,000 £50
Gold < £2,000 £65
Gold < £3,000 £80
Gold < £4,000 £95
Gold < £5,000 £105

*NB Registered Litelok Silver customers will be required to pay the first £100 of any claim.

**Includes £10 admin fee.